Strongsville Chamber of Commerce Trustees

2022 Trustees

Rich Baldin-Retired – Ladders Unlimited & Supply, Inc.

Tom Burichin * – State Farm Insurance

Jim Carbone – N. Olmsted Police Department

Mike Catan – Square 22

Walter Ehrnfelt III – Waldeheger-Coyne Co., LPA

Gregg Finkler – HW&Co., CPAs & Advisors

Matt Finkler – Hertvik Insurance Group

Colleen Flowers – BWW

Jessica Frenchik – Strongsville City Schools

Gordy Glissman – Countryside Inc.

Charles Goss – City of Strongsville

Dustin Hayden – Fifth Third Bank

Chuck Hollingsworth – Westfield Bank

George Jardine – Jardine Funeral Home

Ed Jarus – Retired, UPS

Bob Kalfas – R.A. Kalfas Construction

Cortney Kalfas – R.A. Kalfas Construction

Mike Kalinich,Sr.* – Kalinich Fence Co., Inc.

Jim Kaminski – Retired, Kellogg Company

Scott Maloney – Century Cycles

Paul Matula – Advantage Insulation

Bob McGrath – Olympia Sweet Treats & Grill

Thomas Perciak – Mayor, City of Strongsville

Tom Rakowsky – Ohio Lottery Commission

Neil F. Sika O.D. – Neil F. Sika, O.D. Inc.

Jeff Smutek – RE/Max Crossroads

Dan Stroemple – Vitamix

Brittany Swan – Shinto

*Honorary Lifetime Member

Committee Assignments

Executive Committee

Rich Baldin, Past President

Tom Burichin, Homecoming Chairman

Amy Ferree, Executive Director

Gregg Finkler, Treasurer 

Charles Goss, Past President

Chuck Hollingsworth, President

Jessica Frenchik, Vice President

Business After Hours

Dan Stroemple, Chairman

Funding Requests

Jessica Frenchik, Chairman

Tom Burichin

Gregg Finkler

Golf Outing – August 26, 2022

Neil Sika, Chairman

Rich Baldin

George Jardine

Jeff Smutek

Homecoming – July 13-16, 2022

Tom Burichin, Chairman

Mike Kalinich Sr., Co-Chairman

Gordy Glissman

Charles Goss

Ed Jarus

Bob Kalfas

Bob McGrath

Investment Committee

Gregg Finkler, Chairman

Walter Ehrnfelt III

Dustin Hayden

Chuck Hollingsworth

Tom Perciak

Scholarship Dance – December 2, 2022

Gregg Finkler, Chairman

Mike Kalinich Sr., Co-Chairman

Rich Baldin

Jim Carbone

Jessica Frenchik

Matt Finkler

Cortney Kalfas

Strategic Planning

Jeff Smutek, Chairman

Gordy Glissman

Tom Rakowsky

The Strongsville Chamber of Commerce - © 2008-